Holden Grandstaff, Administrator  hgrandstaff@themadison.biz

 

Rebecca Newton, Director of Nursing  rnewton@themadison.biz

 

Heidi Watson, Assistant Director of Nursing  hwatson@themadison.biz

 

Kathy Casey, Social Services  kcasey@themadison.biz

 

Jessica Little, MDS Coordinator  jlittle@themadison.biz

 

Renee Hudnut, Vent Unit Coordinator  rtippey@themadison.biz

 

Dustin Alter, Dietary Supervisor  dalter@themadison.biz

 

Shelley Gregory, Activities Director  sgregory@themadison.biz

 

Dawn Fullhart, Accounts Receivable Manager dfullhart@themadison.biz

 

Audra Bonar, Administrator Assistant  abonar@themadison.biz

 

Brian Wright, Community Relations Director  bwright@themadison.biz

 Earl Pranger, Maintenance Supervisor  

Monica Reed, Laundry/Housekeeping Supervisor

Penny Wisby, Transportation Director